Leadership Team

CommuniCare Health Centers Leadership Team

Melissa1Melissa Marshall, MD
Chief Executive Officer
CarolinaCarolina Apicella, CPA
Chief Financial Officer
SuzanneW. Suzanne Eidson-Ton, MD, MS
Chief Medical Officer
BarryBarry Chang, DDS
Dental Director

Lynn Bramwell, MA
Chief Operating Officer

SaraSara Gavin, LMFT, LPCC
Chief Behavioral Health Officer
BonnieBonnie Shea, PHR
Chief Human Resources Officer
Aileen Barandas, FNP
Chief Quality Officer

Meghan Nousaine, MPH
Director of Development

EvanEvan Priestley, MPH
Director of Health Promotion and Wellness
Jenna Shaw-BattistaJenna Shaw-Battista, PhD, RN, NP, CNM, FACNM
Director of Perinatal Services
JeffJeff Novick
Director of IT
LynnetteLynnette Brady, MHA
Director of Health Information Systems
JeffLucretia Maas, NP
Director of Nursing