Our Leadership

Leading with Compassion

CommuniCare’s leadership team is committed to ensuring that anyone who walks through our doors receives the high-quality healthcare they deserve.

Promoting Healthy Communities in the Yolo Region since 1972

Our Leadership

Executive Team

Melissa Marshall, MD

Chief Executive Officer

W. Suzanne Eidson-Ton, MD, MS

Chief Medical Officer

Sara Gavin, LMFT, LPCC

Chief Behavioral Health Officer

Lynn Bramwell, MA

Chief Operating Officer

Bonnie Shea, PHR

Chief Human Resources Officer

Leadership Team

Kristen Cates, CNM

Co-Director of Perinatal Services

Barry Chang, DDS

Dental Director

Colleen Ciucci

Director of Facilities Management & Safety

Priyanka Modi

Priyanka Modi, MHA

Director of Operations

Marie Franke

Maria Franke, MBA

Director of Finance

Shannon Garza

Director of Contracts and Grants

Francis Chad Henderson, MBA, MSN, RN-BC

Director of Nursing

Hollie Malamud, MPH

Director of Development

Cathy McGovern, CNM, MPH

Co-Director of Perinatal Services

Jeff Novick

Director of IT

Barbara Rose

Barbara Rose

Interim Chief Quality Officer